$5.99 Shipping

on US order over $75*

Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

Robert Tree Cody and Will Clipman: Heart Of The Wind

SKU: cdws-8523

Product Dimensions: 5 x 5 3/4 inches

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left

Quick Overview:

The haunting melodies of the Native American flute evoke the flow and cadences of breathing while the pulsing rhythms of the drum evoke the beating of the heart. Heart of the Wind brings together these two very primal and human instruments in a collection of new and transforming compositions by two award-winning artists, Robert Tree Cody (Maricopa-Dakota) and Will Clipman.


1.) Gila River Sunrise -(4:20) Play
2.) Obsidian and Ironwood -(3:49) Play
3.) Rain in the Dust -(2:54)
4.) Totem Dance -(4:54)
5.) Carrizo Breeze -(4:31)
6.) First Contact -(3:35)
7.) Turtle Island Waltz -(4:54)
8.) The Hunters Return -(2:55)
9.) Grandfather?s Breath -(6:28)
10.) Lightning over Sonora -(3:33)
12.) Heart of the Wind -(8:41)

Additional Information

Custom Stock Status N/A