(866) 929-2964CONTACT US

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sacred Items

Sacred Items

Set Descending Direction


8 Item(s)

  1. Chakra Medium Wand


    1st = Root - Garnet or Apache Tear
    2nd = Navel - Carnelian or Goldstone
    3rd = Solar - Citrine or Tiger Eye
    4th = Heart - Aventurine
    5th = Throat - Blue Lace Agate
    6th = Third Eye - Sodalite
    7th = Crown - Amethyst The purpose of the Chakra Balancer is to realign and balance the energy fields of each specific chakra, thus aligning and harmonizing mind, body, and soul. It will aid in dissolving stress, removing blocks and an overall sense of better health, joy and abundance.

    All Medium wands are approx. 6-7 in long. Each item is individually hand crafted. All medium and large wands come velvet pouch and information card.

  2. Cho-Ku-Rei Medium Wand


    Reiki I

    The Power Symbol

    Physical Healing

    Awakening of the Light from within and from above

  3. Love Medium Wand

    LOVE (Unconditional)

    Stones: Rose Quartz, Amethyst and Clear Quartz Crystal

    Planetary Influence: Venus and Neptune

    Chakras: 4th and 6th

  4. Passion Medium Wand

    PASSION (Sexuality)

    Stones: Garnet, Rhodonite, Rose Quartz and Clear Quartz Crystal

    Planetary Influence: Pluto, Venus and Moon

    Chakras: 1st and 4th

  5. Prosperity Medium Wand

    PROSPERITY (Abundance)

    Stones: Peridot, Emerald, Amethyst, Citrine and Clear Quartz Crystal

    Planetary Influence: Saturn, Venus, Sun and Jupiter

    Chakras: 2nd, 4th, 6th and 7th

  6. Protection Medium Wand

    PROTECTION (Shield)

    Stones: Amethyst, Black Tourmaline, Black Obsidian and Clear Quartz Crystal

    Planetary Influence: Neptune and Pluto

    Chakras: 6th and 1st

  7. Sei-He-Ki Medium Wand


    Reiki II

    Emotional & Mental Healing

    Key to the Heart - Pours the Light into the heart & the psyche

  8. Soulmate Medium Wand


    You are a wonder to my soul, a breath of beauty. Your spirit dances upon my heart, as only two spirits blend into one.

    Rose Quartz: Love Stone

    Rhodonite: Brings love into action.

    Garnet: Stimulates compassion & love.

    Amethyst: Healing, Divine Love.

Set Descending Direction


8 Item(s)