(866) 929-2964CONTACT US

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Various Artists: Trip Tracks

Various Artists: Trip Tracks


(In stock)

Various Artists: Trip Tracks « »

Various Artists: Trip Tracks

Quick Overview

Trip Tracks - Music for the Journey by Various Artists offers a chill mix for yoga, ecstatic dance and journeying featuring: MC Yogi, Maneesh de Moor, Cheb i Sabbah, DJ Drez, Desert Dwellers and others.

The journey is the destination. And now's the time to hit the road, with Trip Tracks - pure transglobal-electro-groove fuel for your inner or outer journey. Ten prime selections from the sundrenched desert-yogini dance multiverse, infused with the power to spark your spiritual bonfire. Whether you're moving deeper into the flow of yoga, ecstatic dance, or your next cross-country drive, Trip Tracks provides sublime spiritual octane for the adventure ahead.


SKU: cdws-28

Availability:In stock



  1. EarthRise SoundSystem - May All Beings
  2. Red Buddha - Koku
  3. Desert Dwellers - Tala Odyssey (Drumspyder Remix)
  4. Prem Joshua- Shiva Moon (Maneesh de Moor's Moon Nectar Remix)
  5. Manish Vyas - Ishq (Cheb i Sabbah's Delhi Masjid Remix)
  6. Suzanne Sterling - Rise In Me (C.K. Remix)
  7. Avasa & Matty Love - Sweet Sound of Music
  8. MC Yogi - Be the Change (EarthRise SoundSystem Bollywood Dub Omstrumental)
  9. DJ Drez - Nectar Drop
  10. Adham Shaikh - Satori (Fierce Light mix