FREE US Shipping over $75* 

Jonathan Goldman: Reiki Chants

SKU: cdws-14

Reiki Chants CD by Jonathan Goldman offers New Age music, Reiki music and healing music. From an ancient Eastern tradition of sound healing comes the never before released sonics of Reiki Chants. An extraordinarily beautiful choral album with lush vocals and light instruments that will awe and heal you as you listen. Designed to enhance specific aspects of Reiki energy for amplified physical, emotional, mental and spiritual wellness and healing. The different chants are each encoded with the energy of the Reiki symbols. Great for healing, meditation and relaxation.

 - 100% Money Back Guarantee
100% Money Back Guarantee
Save for later
Email to friend

  • Reiki Chants represents a new transformational listening experience that is both positive and uplifting! With extensive liner notes on the creation and uses of this astounding recording.


    1. Cho Ku Rei -15:19
    2. Sei He Ki -15:32
    3. Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen - 16:26
    4. Dai Ko Myo -14:08
    • To learn more about Shamans Market, click here to read our story.

    • For information about our Shipping and Delivery Policy, click here.

    • Still have questions? You may find your answers within our Frequently Asked Questions.

    • If you'd like to reach out for help, you'll find our contact information here.